Baptismal Ministers Rota


Date                   Church            Time               Ministers

Sat 4th June Parish  4.00 p.m.  Mary Murphy

Sunday 5th June Cill Mhuire 12.30 p.m. Bridie Fagan

Sat. 11 June Cill Mhuire 4.00 p.m.   Kathleen Garrett

Sat. 18th June Parish 4.00 p.m.   Mary Kempton

Sunday 19th June Cill Mhuire 12.30 p.m. Hanna Dunne

Sat. 25th June College  4.00 p.m.  Ger Burke

Saturday 2nd July    Parish  4.00 p.m.   Joan Gosling

Sun 3rd July  Cill Mhuire   12.30 p.m.   Kevin Barrett

Saturday 9th July  Cill Mhuire   4.00 p.m.   Mary Sheridan

Saturday 16th July Parish     4.00 p.m. .   Dympna Kennedy

Sunday 17th July  Cill Mhuire 12.30 p.m.  Mary Kempton

Saturday 23rd July   College   4.00 p.m.   Rosaleen Coonan

Saturday 30th July  Parish     4.00 p.m.     Bridie Fagan

Saturday 6th Aug    Parish      4.00 p.m.      Mary Murph

Sunday 7th Aug  Cill Mhuire  12.30 p.m.   Hannah Dunne

Saturday 13th Aug   Cill Mhuire   4.00 p.m.  Kathleen Garrett

Saturday 20th Aug  Parish  4.00 p.m.  Ger Burke

Sunday 21st Aug  Cill Mhuire  12.30 p.m.  Joan Gosling

Saturday 27th Aug  College  4.00 p.m.   Kevin Barrett

Saturday 3rd Sept  Parish   4.00 p.m.     Mary Sheridan

Sunday 4th Sept   Cill Mhuire  12.30 p.m.  Dympna Kennedy

Saturday 10th Sept   Cill Mhuire   4.00 p.m.   Mary Kempton

Saturday 17th Sept Parish  4.00 p.m.   Rosaleen Coonan

Sunday 18th Sept  Cill Mhuire  12.30 p.m.   Bridie Fagan

Saturday 24th Sept College  4.00 p.m.  Mary Murphy

St. Conleth's Parish, Newbridge and Caragh Parish | Tel : 045 431 394 | Email :
Copyright 2010 St. Conleth's Parish, Newbridge and Caragh Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web